Past Chapter Presidents

32April 2019 Michael Grossman
31September 2018April 2019Aydin Kaghazchi
30February 2012June 2012Avery E. Hairston
29April 2011February 2012Ryan Yeh
28February 2011April 2011Kendall S. Drake
27December 2009February 2011Zachary A. Schwake
26February 2009December 2009John W. Forman
25January 2008February 2009Benjamin S. Piper
24January 2007January 2008Sanjay Kapoor
23January 2006January 2007Daniel DeMarco
22January 2005January 2006Michael Morisy
21January 2004January 2005Daniel Cohen
20December 2002January 2004Robert G. Stephens
19January 2002December 2002Michael D. Vogel
17May 2001 Jimmy You
18May 2001January 2002Christopher F. Wells
16April 2000December 2000Jonathan D. Mitchell
15February 1999April 2000Santosh S. Kale
14January 1998February 1999Jeffrey S. Geier
13January 1997January 1998Steven J. Lippmann
12January 1996January 1997Brian D. Vance
11April 1995January 1996Frederick C. Mahakian
10January 1994April 1995Martin C. Snyder
9January 1993May 1993Justin F. Serrano
8February 1992 Mark E. Pasnik
7January 1952December 1952Willis D. Landon
1  Thomas B. Reth (COL-RET)
2  Alan P. Marscher
3  John B. De Vries
4  William H. Allaway, Jr.
5  William F. Kamsler
6  Mr. Chris B. Silge

The Scorpion Colony of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Cornell University was installed as a chapter on May 24, 1923.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.